Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018: Full List of All Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Candidates

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) is contesting in a total of 14 seats. Complete list of NCP candidates contesting in Karnataka Assembly elections 2018.

Go to Source – News18

Enter your email address:


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      IndiaClicking - Buzzing News & Stocks