Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018: Full List of All Janata Dal (Secular) (JDS) Candidates

Janata Dal (Secular) – JD(S) – is contesting in a total of 201 seats. Complete list of JD(S) candidates contesting in Karnataka Assembly elections 2018.

Go to Source – News18

Enter your email address:


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      IndiaClicking - Buzzing News & Stocks