Jharkhand Assembly Election, Kodarma profile: BJP’s Neera Yadav to take on RJD’s Subhash Prasad Yadav

Kodarma Assembly Election 2019 |  The Assembly constituency of Kodarma, located in the Godda district of Jharkhand, will go the polls in the third phase of the

Representational image. AP


Following is a brief description of the Assembly constituency:

Constituency number: 19

Total population: 3,39,865

Males: 1,77,739

Females: 1,62,122

Transgender: 4

Polling stations: 334

Voter turnout in last Assembly Election: 62.51%

Major parties in the fray: BJP, JVMP, JMM, LJSP are major the major parties active in this seat

Go to Source

Enter your email address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *