Haryana Elections: Capt Abhimanyu, Surjewala and Abhay Chautala file nomination

Captain Abhimanyu filed his papers from Narnaund constituency, Surjewala filed his nomination papers from Kaithal constituency and Abhay Chautala filed his nomination papers from Ellenabad.

The nominations were filed in the 22 districts in the state.Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar had already filed his nomination.

It is to be noted that today is the last day for filing nominations in Haryana too.

The assembly elections in Haryana will take place on October 21 and the results will be declared on October 24.

Go to Source – DD News

Enter your email address:


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      IndiaClicking - Buzzing News & Stocks