BJP’s Devendra Fadnavis & NCP’s Ajit Pawar File Nominations for Maharashtra Assembly Polls

Devendra Fadnavis, the first BJP chief minister of the state, filed his papers from the Nagpur South-West constituency. Meanwhile, Ajit Pawar filed his nomination from the Baramati segment currently represents in the assembly.

Go to Source – News18

Enter your email address:


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      IndiaClicking - Buzzing News & Stocks