Yogi Adityanath set to become first UP CM from BJP to complete 3 years in office

Adityanath (47) was sworn in as the 21st chief minister of Uttar Pradesh. He assumed office on March 19, 2017, says the official website of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly.
Source Of News

Enter your email address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *