Big jolt to Sharad Pawar: Former NCP MP Sanjay Dina joins Shiv Sena ahead of Maharashtra Assembly polls

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019: The NCP has lost a string of leaders to either BJP or Shiv Sene in the last few months. Last month, NCP MP from Satara Udayanraje Bhosale and former state minister Ganesh Naik joined the BJP.
Source Of News

Enter your email address:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      IndiaClicking - Buzzing News & Stocks