Haryana Assembly election 2019: Congress releases list of 84 candidates | Check full list

Haryana Congess full list of candidates: The Congress has retained its 16 sitting candidates out of 17. Renuka Vishnoi, who won the Hansi seat in 2014, has been replaced by Om Prakash Panghal.
Source Of News

Enter your email address:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      IndiaClicking - Buzzing News & Stocks